boxquadrat - Underwater Composing by Philipp Schulz

Editing / Photoshop

100

You want to give your photos the perfect look, but can’t find your way around the various post-production programs? In a one-on-one Photoshop or Lightroom class, we will focus on the basics of the programs or advanced techniques, depending on your level of knowledge. This includes cropping & masking, beauty retouching as well as the creation of individual looks and elaborate composings. Price incl. VAT

Photography & Lighting

100

You take pictures yourself, but you don’t quite understand the interaction of ISO, aperture and exposure time? In private lessons, we will focus on handling your camera in manual mode, image composition and lighting the set. Depending on your interests, we are also happy to devote ourselves to a special topic of photography such as portrait or product photography, studio photography or shooting on location. Price incl. VAT

Sound production at boxquadrat recording studio in 1160 Vienna

ProTools

60

Want to learn how to record, edit, and mix in a professional DAW? In your private one-on-one lessons, we’ll cover topics like recording workflow, mixing techniques, and multitrack editing. You decide which topic you would like to learn more about and can practice and learn from real-life examples. Price incl. VAT

Sound equipment at boxquadrat recording studio in 1160 Vienna

Sound recording on set

60

Are you interested in working as a sound technician on a film set and would like to learn how to microphone actors depending on the situation? In private one-on-one Setton classes, we’ll work together to learn the various audio tools used on film sets and tricks for communicating with your fellow filmmakers. Price incl. VAT

boxquadrat - Unterwasser Composing von Philipp Schulz

Bildbearbeitung/ Photoshop

100

Du möchtest deinen Fotos den perfekten Look verpassen, findest dich aber in den diversen Programmen zur Nachbearbeitung noch nicht zurecht? Im Einzelunterricht zum Thema Photoshop oder Lightroom widmen wir uns abhängig von deinem Wissensstand den Grundlagen der Programme oder fortgeschrittenen Techniken. Dazu gehören unter Anderem Freistellen & Maskieren, Beautyretusche sowie die Kreation von individuellen Looks und aufwendigen Composings. Preis inkl. UsSt.

Blitzanlage mit diversen Softboxen im boxquadrat Fotostudio in Wien

Fotografie & Lichtsetzung

100

Du fotografierst selbst, das Zusammenspiel von ISO, Blende und Belichtungszeit sind dir allerdings noch nicht ganz verständlich? Im Einzelunterricht widmen wir uns dem Umgang mit deiner Kamera im manuellen Modus, der Bildgestaltung und der Ausleuchtung des Sets. Abhängig von deinen Interessen widmen wir uns gerne auch einem besonderen Thema der Fotografie wie z.B. der Porträt- oder Produktfotografie, Studiofotografie oder shooting on location. Preis inkl. UsSt.

Tonproduktion im boxquadrat Tonstudio in 1160 Wien

ProTools

60

Du möchtest lernen, wie du in einer professionellen DAW aufnimmst, editierst und mischt? In deinem privaten Einzelunterricht widmen wir uns Themen wie Recordingworkflow, Mixing Techniken oder Multitrackediting. Du bestimmst zu welchem Thema du dich weiterbilden möchtest und kannst an Beispielen aus der Praxis üben und lernen. Preis inkl. UsSt.

Tonequipment im boxquadrat Tonstudio in 1160 Wien

Setton

60

Du interessierst dich für die Arbeit als Tontechniker am Filmset und möchtest lernen wie man SchauspielerInnen situationsabhängig mikrofoniert? Im privaten Einzelunterricht zum Thema Setton widmen wir uns zusammen den verschiedenen Audiotools am Filmset und Tricks bei der Kommunikation mit deinen KollegInnen aus dem Filmbereich. Preis inkl. UsSt.