Photostudio

On a total area of 60m², a motorized background system with a standard width of 2.75cm is available to you in the photo studio. The depth of the room allows you to work with lenses with long focal lengths. Light and flash equipment, as well as light shapers are available on site. You need a special photo background? In our assortment, besides a white and gray background, there are also various colored backgrounds. Feel free to contact us with your request!

Filmstudio

The film studio in the quiet courtyard offers on an area of 60m² the possibility to realize small and medium-sized studio productions. The ceiling system allows flexible mounting of lighting equipment – the studio enclosing rail system allows you to completely darken the film studio with black and white molleton. You are interested in the equipment that is available at our boxquadrat? Under “More Info” you will find a list of all details and rental prices.

Audio Studio

The recording studio consists of an acoustically optimized control room and a small recording room for instrumental and voice recordings. For large productions, you also have an analog connection to the film studio, which you can use as a recording room for instruments that require more space. The control room is built digitally around a ProTools system, with the ability to incorporate analog processors to provide fast intuitive handling. In addition to preamps and outboard equipment, a wide range of microphones is available in the recording studio. Details can be found under “More Info”.

You are curious or want to book right away?

boxquadrat Fotostudio mit Blitzanlage und Produkttisch

Fotostudio

Auf einer Fläche von insgesamt 60m² steht dir im Fotostudio ein motorisiertes Hintergrundsystem mit der Standardbreite von 2,75cm zur Verfügung. Die Tiefe des Raumes ermöglicht es dir auch mit Objektiven mit langen Brennweiten zu arbeiten. Licht- und Blitzanlage, sowie Lichtformer stehen dir vor Ort zur Verfügung. Du benötigst einen besonderen Fotohintergrund? In unserem Sortiment befinden sich neben einem weißen und grauen Hintergrund auch verschiedene farbige Hintergründe. Kontaktiere uns gerne mit deiner Anfrage!

boxquadrat Filmstudio in 1160 Wien

Filmstudio

Das Filmstudio im ruhigen Innenhof bietet auf einer Fläche von 60m² die Möglichkeit, kleine und mittelgroße Studioproduktionen umzusetzen. Das Deckensystem ermöglicht die flexible Montage von Lichtequipment – das studioumschließende Schienensystem ermöglicht dir mit schwarzem und weißem Molton eine komplette Abdunklung des Filmstudios. Du interessierst dich für das Equipment, das bei uns vor Ort im boxquadrat zur Verfügung steht? Unter „Mehr Infos“ findest du eine Auflistung aller Details und Mietpreise.

boxquadrat Tonstudio in 1160 Wien

Tonstudio

Das Tonstudio setzt sich aus einer akustisch optimierten Regie sowie einem kleinen Aufnahmeraum für Instrumental- und Sprachaufnahmen zusammen. Für große Produktionen steht dir auch eine analoge Verbindung zum Filmstudio zur Verfügung, welches du als Aufnahmeraum für Instrumente verwendet kannst, die mehr Raum benötigen. Die Regie baut sich digital um ein ProTools System auf, mit der Möglichkeit analoge Prozessoren einzubinden, um eine schnelle intuitive Handhabung zu bieten. Im Tonstudio steht dir neben Preamps und Outboardequipment auch eine große Auswahl an Mikrofonen zur Verfügung. Details dazu findest du unter „Mehr Infos“.

Du bist neugierig oder möchtest gleich buchen?